Featured Speakers

avatar for Hon. Joe Savikataaq

Hon. Joe Savikataaq

Government of Nunavut
Premier of Nunavut
avatar for Hon. David Akeeagok

Hon. David Akeeagok

Government of Nunavut
Minister of Economic Development & Transportation
avatar for Hon. Blaine Pedersen

Hon. Blaine Pedersen

Government of Manitoba
Minister of Growth, Enterprise and Trade
avatar for Jamie Wilson

Jamie Wilson

Arctic Gateway Group
Vice President Corporate Development


avatar for Murad Al-Katib

Murad Al-Katib

President and CEO
AGT Food and Ingredients Inc.

Rob Astwood

Calm Air
Vice-President of Flight Operations
avatar for Stephen Borys

Stephen Borys

Winnipeg Art Gallery
Director & CEO
avatar for Jean Francois Bouchard

Jean Francois Bouchard

Department of Community & Government Services, Government of Nunavut
IMIT Project Manager
avatar for Lawrence Daniels

Lawrence Daniels

Fire Spirit
avatar for Chuck Davidson

Chuck Davidson

Manitoba Chamber of Commerce
President & CEO
avatar for Philip Duguay

Philip Duguay

Anbaric Development Partners
Vice President, Canadian Operations
avatar for Kim Dymond

Kim Dymond

Kivalliq Entrepreneur Program
avatar for Derek Earl

Derek Earl

World Trade Centre Winnipeg
avatar for Huw Eirug

Huw Eirug

Nunavut Film Development Corporation
avatar for Paul Gillard

Paul Gillard

Northwestel Inc.
Vice President of Business Markets
avatar for Dominique Girard

Dominique Girard

Agnico Eagle
Vice President, Nunavut Operations

Robin Jacuzzi

Calm Air
Assistant Chief Pilot
avatar for Doug Lauvstad

Doug Lauvstad

University College of the North
President & Vice-Chancellor
avatar for Tyler MacAfee

Tyler MacAfee

Vice President, Communications and Government Relations

Glenn MacLean

Former President of Keewatin Chamber of Commerce & Current Businessman
avatar for Sean McCormick

Sean McCormick

Manitobah Mukluks
President & Founder

Andrew Meyer

Sycamore Energy
Director of Sales
avatar for Paul Mulak

Paul Mulak

Community & Government Services, Government of Nunavut
Director, Capital Projects
avatar for Bruno Pereira

Bruno Pereira

Qulliq Energy Corporation
President and CEO
avatar for Al Phillips

Al Phillips

A.J. Phillips & Associates
avatar for Ken Sanderson

Ken Sanderson

Broadband Communications North
Executive Director
avatar for Thor Simonsen

Thor Simonsen

Founder & Creative Director
avatar for Hon. Michael Spence

Hon. Michael Spence

Town of Churchill
avatar for Patrick Tagoona

Patrick Tagoona

Kivalliq Chamber of Commerce
avatar for Hunter Tootoo

Hunter Tootoo

Parliament of Canada
MP for Nunavut
avatar for Victor Tootoo

Victor Tootoo

Baffin Regional Chamber of Commerce